School Leadership Team 2023 - 2024

School Leadership Team Members


School Leadership Team (SLT) is made up of staff and parents, an equal number on both sides.


Staff Members:

  • Yassine Aggoub - Principal (Core member)
  • Lisa Del Valle - UFT (Core member)
  •  Kaitlin Rivera           
  • Diana Morelli 
  • Stacie Stuart

Parent Members:

  • Megan Mele  - PTA President (Core member)
  • Isabel Vargas - PAC Chair
  • Ziara Mosquea
  • Tiffany Blanchard
  • Kristen Elfers

School Leadership Team (SLT) - Zoom Information and Dates

School Leadership Team (SLT)

Zoom Information and Dates

We invite all parents to attend our Monthly School Leadership Team Meeting.

Monthly meeting are held on the third Thursday at 2:30 p.m. of each month, unless such dates fall on a legal or religious holiday, in such instances, the meeting shall be held on the following Thursday or previous Thursday of that particular month as determined by the board members, and as per BYLAWS.

Zoom information:

SLT Meetings for 2023 - 2024

Meeting ID: 992 7179 8561

Passcode: 123456

Meeting Dates:

October 19th 2023

November 16th 2023

December 21st 2023

January 18th 2024

February 15th 2024

March 21st 2024

April 18th 2024

May 16th 2024

June 20th 2024